Oklahoma Social Work Supervision

Oklahoma Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Oklahoma Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Oklahoma social work supervision search the Oklahoma map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

About Oklahoma Social Work Supervision

In Oklahoma there are five different social work license types, the LCSW, LMSW, LSW, LSW-Adm, and the LSWA. Each license has its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed Oklahoma License Information?

If you need more information about Oklahoma social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Oklahoma Social Work License information.

Click a Oklahoma County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area