Ohio Social Work Supervision

Ohio Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Ohio Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Ohio social work supervision search the Ohio map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

About Ohio Social Work Supervision

In Ohio there are four different social work license types, the LISW, LSW, SWA, and SWT. Each license has its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site. 

Looking for Detailed Ohio License Information?

If you need more information about Ohio social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Ohio Social Work License Information.


Click a Ohio County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area