New Mexico Social Work Supervision

New Mexico Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the New Mexico Social Work Supervision directory.

To find New Mexico social work supervision search the New Mexico map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

About New Mexico Social Work Supervision

In New Mexico there are three different social work license types, the LISW, LMSW, and the LBSW. Each license has its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed New Mexico License Information?

If you need more information about New Mexico social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for New Mexico Social Work License information.


Click a New Mexico County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area