Wyoming Social Work Supervision

Wyoming Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Wyoming Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Wyoming social work supervision search the Wyoming map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

A Word About Minnesota Social Work Supervision

In Wyoming there are four different social work license types, the LCSW, PCSW, and CSW. Each license will have its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed Wyoming License Information?

If you need more information about Wyoming social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Wyoming Social Work License information.


Click a Wyoming County Below to Find a Supervisor