Utah Social Work Supervision

Utah Social Work Supervision
Welcome to the Utah Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Utah social work supervision search the Indiana map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

A Word About Utah Social Work Supervision

In Utah there are three different social work license types, the LCSW, CSW, and SSW. Each license will have its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.


Looking for Detailed Utah License Information?

If you need more information about Utah social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Utah Social Work License information.


Click an Utah County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area