Texas Social Work Supervision

Texas Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Texas Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Texas social work supervision search the Texas map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

A Word About Texas Social Work Supervision

In Texas there are four different social work license types, the LCSW, LMSW-AP, LMSW, and LBSW. Each license will have its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed Texas License Information?

If you need more information about  Texas social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Texas Social Work License information.


Click a Texas County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area