Tennessee Social Work Supervision

Tennessee Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Tennessee Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Tennessee social work supervision search the Indiana map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

About Tennessee Social Work Supervision

In Tennessee there are four different social work license types, the LCSW, LAPSW, LMSW, and LBSW. Each license has its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed Tennessee License Information?

If you need more information about Tennessee social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Tennessee Social Work License information.



Click an Tennessee County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area