Oregon Social Work Supervision

Oregon social work supervision

Welcome to the Oregon Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Oregon social work supervision search the Oregon map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page. 

About Oregon Social Work Supervision

In Oregon there are four different social work license types, the LCSW,CSWA, LMSW, and the RBSW. Each license has its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed Oregon License Information?

If you need more information about Oregon social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Oregon Social Work 

Click an Oregon County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area

Map not found, please check "id" parameter in your shortcode. 

this link for Oregon Social Work