New York Social Work Supervision

 New York Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the New York Social Work Supervision directory.

To find New York social work supervision search the New York map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

About New York Social Work Supervision

In New York there are three different social work license types, the LCSW, LCSW-R, and the LMSW. Each license has its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed New York License Information?

If you need more information about New York social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for New York Social Work License information.

Click a New York County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area