Minnesota Social Work Supervision

 Minnesota Social Work Supervision


Welcome to the Minnesota Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Minnesota social work supervision search the Minnesota map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.




A Word About Minnesota Social Work Supervision

In Minnesota there are four different social work license types, the LICSW, LISW, LGSW and the LSW. Each license will have its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.


Looking for Detailed Minnesota License Information?

If you need more information about  Minnesota social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Minnesota Social Work License information.


Click a Minnesota County Below to Find a Supervisor