Maryland Social Work Supervision

Maryland Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Maryland Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Maryland social work supervision search the Maryland map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

A Word About Maryland Social Work Supervision

In Maryland there are four different social work license types, the LCSW, LCSW-C, LGSW and the LSWA. Each license will have its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.


Looking for Detailed Maryland License Information?

If you need more information about  Maryland social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find our tables by following this link for Maryland Social Work License information.

Click a Maryland County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area