Kansas Social Work Supervision

Kansas Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Kansas Social Work Supervision directory.

To find Kansas social work supervision search the Kansas map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.

A Word About Kansas Social Work Supervision

In Kansas there are three different social work license types, the LSCSW, LMSW, and the LBSW. Each license will have its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.

Looking for Detailed Kansas License Information?

If you need more information about  Kansas social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find our tables by following this link for Kansas Social Work License information.


Click a Kansas County Below to Find a Supervisor in Your Area