Alaska Social Work Supervision

Welcome to the Alaska Social Work Supervision directory.


To find Alaska social work supervision search the Alaska map at the bottom of the page or search the advanced drop down list in the top right corner of the page.



A Word About Alaska Social Work Supervision

In Alaska there are three different social work license types, the LCSW, LMSW, and the LBSW. Each license will have its own requirements including appropriate supervision. Your supervisor should know these requirements or you can find them on our site.


Looking for Detailed Alaska License Information?

If you need more information about  Alaska social work license requirements we have broken down the information in easy to follow tables. You can find out tables by following this link for Alaska Social Work License information.


Click an Alaska Province Below to Find a Supervisor